ahh update!

If you want to score a man, definitely be a squinty bun wearing lady.

Hey guys! I’m sorry for the lack of updates. I’ve been so busy with house guests and school that I haven’t had much time to post any new pictures. I know I sound like a broken record, but I’m definitely going to keep up as much as I can even with midterms slowly approaching. Do you guys have any tips for studying? As soon as I start I decide to do something else!

This necklace shocked me today! I was waiting for my husband in the city so I decided to check out the jewelry section at Forever 21 with no hope at all, but lo and behold, I found this little gem. I love that the peter pan-esque collar brings down the bling factor a bit.

This outfit is definitely on the more affordable side.

Click the link for more pictures and outfit details!

Squinty yet again.

Blazer: Urban Outfitters

Shirt + Necklace : Forever 21

Jeans: A+E (I usually opt for j brand jeans, but I was pleasantly surprised when i tried these on.)

Boots: Matisse (LF)

Belt: LF

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to ahh update!

  1. Natalia says:

    I like your outfits! So feminine~~. haha soo Im trying to get my online store out here, it is my new online store of high quality replicas. I saw your blog on lookbook.nu, and i thought i could stop by the blogs of people who are into fashion and see if it is any interesting to your needs. It would be cool if you could check it out, it is very small right now, but i am planning on having a bigger online store by the end of the month. Thank you! 🙂 (And maybe this is the kind of fashion that you need to complete your wardrobe!)
    http://nataliaglamour.bigcartel.com

  2. I love this double denim action. Gorg lipstick color too!!!

    amysvintagecloset.wordpress.com

  3. Would love to constantly get updated outstanding site ! .

Leave a Reply

