3.20.12

Excuse my casper-like legs, but I was finally able to go out sans tights! The city was buzzing with people everywhere.  This time last year I was wearing a massive coat.  Crazy I tell ya.

Midterms are next week. I need to start studying! I just got a full time job so we’ll see how much I’ll get done.

Jacket: Necessary Clothing

Dress: Forever 21

Shoes: Topshop

Bag: Chanel

I also found this PS1 in Intermix and just about died when I saw it. I really need a grey suede bag in my life right now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 3.20.12

  1. xoxoseoul says:

    the grey bag is gorgeous!

  2. Your shoes are so cute!
    Looks great with your outfit.

    withloveshmon.wordpress.com

  3. Jackets says:

    Hi! I could have sworn Ive visited this blog before
    but after browsing through some of the posts I realized its new to me.
    Regardless, Im definitely pleased I discovered it and Ill be bookmarking it and checking back often!

Leave a Reply

